The University of Tulsa  |  McDougall School of Petroleum Engineering  |  Contact TUALP


Our Team
 

 


 
 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Holden Zhang
TUALP Director

VITAE
North Campus, 202-D
University of Tulsa
800 S Tucker Dr
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918) 631-5142 (Office)
(918) 631-5164 (Fax)
hong-quan-zhang@utulsa.edu

Bryan Sams
Project Engineer


North Campus, Alpine House
University of Tulsa
800 S Tucker Dr
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918) 631-5160 (Office)
(918) 631-5164 (Fax)
bryan-sams@utulsa.edu

Donna Trankley
TUALP Project Assistant

North Campus, 202-D
University of Tulsa
800 S Tucker Dr
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918) 631-5161 (Office)
(918) 631-5164 (Fax)
donna-trankley@utulsa.edu
Fahad Al-Mudairis
TUALP PhD Student
Vitae

North Campus, 216-DA
University of Tulsa
800 S Tucker Dr
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918) 631-5156 (Office)
(918) 631-5164 (Fax)
fahad-al-mudairis@utulsa.edu

Hattan Banjar, TUALP PhD Student


Vitae
North Campus, 121-D
University of Tulsa
800 S Tucker Dr
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918) 631-5157 (Office)
(918) 631-5164 (Fax)
hattan-banjar@utulsa.edu

   
Haiwen Zhu, TUALP PhD Student
Vitae
North Campus, 121-D
University of Tulsa
800 S Tucker Dr
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918) 631-5157 (Office)
(918) 631-5164 (Fax)
haiwen-zhu@utulsa.edu

Jianjun Zhu
TUALP PhD Student
Vitae
North Campus, 216-DA
University of Tulsa
800 S Tucker Dr
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918) 631-5156 (Office)
(918) 631-5164 (Fax)
jianjun-zhu@utulsa.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Jiecheng Zhang, TUALP MS Student

Vitae
North Campus, 120-D
University of Tulsa
800 S Tucker Dr
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918) 631-5162 (Office)
(918) 631-5164 (Fax)
jiecheng-zhang@utulsa.edu

Rachna Nanda Kumar TU PE BS Student

Vitae
North Campus, c/o 202-D
University of Tulsa
800 S Tucker Dr
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918) 631-5161 (Office)
(918) 631-5164 (Fax)
rachna-nandakumar@utulsa.edu

 

List of all TUALP Alumni

 

 Comments are welcome
   

Last updated September 27, 2017